Oculus Opportunities at Premium Retail Services, Inc.

Oculus Opportunities at Premium Retail Services, Inc.

Explore Careers at Premium Retail Services, Inc.

POSITION OPEN:  Temporary Brand Ambassador   EVENT DATES: Friday, May 24, 4p-8p Saturday, May 25, 12:30p-8p Sunday, May 26, 12:30p-7p Wednesday, May 29, 4p-8p Thursday, May 30, 4p-8p Friday, May 31, 4p-8p Saturday, June 1, 12:30p-8p Sunday, June 2,...

0 Total Views

Learn More

POSITION OPEN:  Temporary Brand Ambassador   EVENT DATES: Tuesday, May 21, 4p-8p Wednesday, May 22, 4p-8p Friday, May 24, 4p-8p Saturday, May 25, 12:30p-8p Sunday, May 26, 12:30p-7p Wednesday, May 29, 4p-8p Thursday, May 30, 4p-8p Friday, May 31, 4p-8p...

24 Total Views

Learn More

Job overview: Propel one of the industry’s biggest virtual reality brands to new heights through successful customer engagement and demos as a part-time Brand Ambassador (Oculus). As an Oculus Brand Ambassador, you’ll be responsible for driving sales and product availability in stores by partnering with store management, interacting...

256 Total Views

Learn More
Back to Top